Skip to main content


Showing posts with the label sixth album

P Square to Release Sixth Album "Double Trouble" September 12

    P square has revealed they will be releasing their long awaited album on september 12,2014. The album titled  'double trouble' features many artistes like T.I, don jazzy , Awilo logomba , Jermaine jackson , dave scott and many more .      Three tracks off the album , ejeajo featuring american rapper T.I, shekini and bring it on featuring dave scott were released few days ago .