Skip to main content


Eighty-six new cases of #COVID19 reportes in Nigeria

Eighty-six new cases of #COVID19 have been reported; 70 in Lagos 7 in FCT 3 in Katsina 3 in Akwa Ibom 1 in Jigawa 1 in Bauchi 1 in Borno As at 11:50 pm 19th April there are 627 confirmed cases of #COVID19 reported in Nigeria. Discharged: 170 Deaths: 21
Recent posts

Simi Reveals She's Pregnant in New video, Duduke

    Simi and Adekunle Gold are expecting their first child together. Simi reveals in her new video , Duduke, dedicated to their baby. The couple got married January, 2019. Watch the video below.

Buhari Writes About Long time friend and Aide, Abba Kyari

Photos : Abba Kyari Buried in Abuja

KCee Releases Photos of his Beautiful family on his Birthday

  Today is singer Kcee's birthday and he just released the photos taken with his wife and children. Check out more beautiful photos below.

Buhari's Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari is Dead

President Buhari's chief of staff, Abba Kyari is dead. The deceased had tested positive to the ravaging COVID-19, and had been receiving treatment. But he died on Friday, April 17, 2020. Funeral arrangements will be announced shortly.

I might need to 'borrow some of your sperm' - Khloe Kardashian tells Ex,Tristan Thompson

          Tristan Thompson and Khloe Kardashian might have split up a year ago, but the Keeping Up With The Kardashians couple are still considering having another child together. In the latest episode of the show, the pair are discussing whether to get rid of some of their daughter True Thompson's, who has just turned two, old toys. When Khloe explains what she wants to give away, Tristan responds, "[but what] if we have another girl and… have to buy it all over again?' "Who's having another girl with you?" Khloé replied, before Tristan explained, "Listen, I'm just saying, True does need a sibling.." Khloe then joked, "Right, so I might get some embryos and get a sibling. I might need to borrow some sperm or get some from you. We'll figure that out later. That's a whole other episode."