Breaking News


Friday, August 5

I.C.E -I am in Love + Oyokoyo

            I.C.E consists of three acts namely Sam, Clem and Ernest. The group was established in 2001 by all three and came by the name I.C.E. using the initials of their names.
  Ogunleye Samuel Idowu a.k.a Sam Okpala Clement a.k.a Clems and Okpala Ernest make up the group. Check out their songs i am in love and oyokoyo below.