Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Soul singer ,Nneka to release new album september 26,tours europe in october


     Nigerian Soul singer , Nnneka Lucia Egbuna popularly known as Nneka will release her new album on September 26,2011. The album which is titled soul is heavy will be released worldwide on Itunes ,Amazon and other online music shops.
  After the album release Nneka will tour 10 major cities in Europe between october 18 and 31 to launch the album   .she recently released a single and video "soul is heavy" from the forthcoming album . Check her tour dates below

European Tour dates

DateCityVenue
Tue, 18/10/2011FR - BordeauxLe rocher de Palmer
Thu, 20/10/2011P - LisbonTMN
Fri, 21/10/2011P - OportoHard Club
Sun, 23/10/2011E - MadridJoy Eslava
Mon, 24/10/2011E - BilbaoBilboko Kafe Antzokia
Tue, 25/10/2011E - BarcelonaSala bikini
Thu, 27/10/2011CH - LausanneLes Docks
Fri, 28/10/2011D - HeidelbergKarlstorbahnhof
Sun, 30/10/2011D - StuttgartUniversum Stuttgart
Mon, 31/10/2011D - BerlinKesselhaus


She talks with Face2face Africa on how she started and her type of Music.see the video below





Share your thoughts below!!!!!!!!!!

0 comments: