Breaking News


Tuesday, January 9

Finally!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ Justin Timberlake releases album track listing

Justin Timberlake has Reveal his upcoming album "Man of the Woods" Track Listing

He has called "Man of the Woods" his most "ambitious album to date," On

Friday, the singer revealed the track listing for his fifth studio album, out Feb. 2 on RCA Records:

1. Filthy

2. Midnight Summer Jam

3. Man of the Woods

4. Higher, Higher

5. Wave

6. Supplies

7. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)

8. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)

9. Hers (Interlude)

10. Flannel

11. Montana

12. Breeze Off the Pond

13. Livin' Off the Land

14. The Hard Stuff

15. Young Man

Timberlake shared the handwritten track listing on Instagram.

The album is now available for free order