Breaking News


Friday, July 7

See the Tracklist for Wizkid's "Sounds from the other side" EP

  Wizkid's new EP "Sounds from the other side" drops July 14, 2017. The EP features Drake, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign and Major Lazer.  See the tracklist below

1. Sweet Love 

2.Come Closer (feat. Drake) 
3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)
 4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown) 
5. Daddy Yo 
6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 
7. Picture Perfect 
8. Nobody
 9. Sexy 
10. All For Love (feat. Bucie) 
11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 
12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)