Breaking News


Monday, June 11

EME's Empire Mates State Of Mind Album Drops June 18-Tracklisting

Front Cover Art
   Empire mates Entertainment headed by Banky W has announced that Empires Mates state of Mind Album will drop on June 18 ,2012 . 
     It was previoulsy scheduled for release on June 12 . The album which contains 22 tracks features wizkid ,skales , banky w and new artistes on the label,female singer Niyola and shaydee .
    It also features other artistes like rapper X.O Senavoe . singer Rotimi and three skits by comedian basketmouth
    Fans can download the album on spinlet platform by downloading the mobile application on


1.Baddest Boy -EME ft wizkid,skales & Banky w
2.Get Down Tonight-EME ft Wizkid ,skales & Banky w
3.Sun Mo mi -EME FT Shaydee,skales & Banky w
4.Hate(Part1)-EME ft Basketmouth
5.Roll It-EME ft Wizkid ft Banky w
6.Find my trouble-EME ft BankyW ft Shaydee & skales
7.Body-EME ft Wizkid
8.Ko mo le-EME ft skales
9.Dance -EME ft Banky W & X.O Senavoe
10.Dont Delay Me-EME ft Niyola
11.London Girl-EME ft Wizkid
12.Hate(Part ii-EME ft Basketmouth
13.Follow Go house-EME ft Skales,shaydee & Banky W
14.Follow Go House-EME ft Skales ,shaydee & Banky W
15.My Baby -EME ft Skales
16.Only You-EME ft Banky w ,Shaydee& Rotimi
17.Reppin EMEAZZyy-EME ft Skales ,wizkid, & Banky w
18.Wetin i want-EME ft Skales & Niyola
19.Change -EME ftBanky W,skales,Wizkid,shaydee & Niyola
20.See my mama-EME ft Wizkid ,Banky w & Shaydee
21.Hate(Part III)-EME ft Basketmouth
22. Can't Stop Us- EME ALL STARS

Back cover 

1 comment: