Breaking News


Friday, September 9

Ten artistes to perform at ten cities for MTN at 10 anniversary concerts

       Leading telecommunication company, MTN is celebrating 10 years anniversary  .MTN has selected 10 leading performing artistes in Nigeria including  BET Award winner  D' banj ,tiwa savage , wizkid , Naeto c , Omawunmi ,Dr sid ,d prince, Ras Kimono and  sir shina peters.
     MTN at 10 anniversary concerts  kick off at the Aminu Isa Kontagora Complex, Makurdi, Benue State today September 9, 2011  .The concerts continue at enugu on Sunday sept.11 at Nnamdi azikwe indoor sport hall,cultural centre calabar next Friday while Civic center, Port Harcourt plays the host on 18th september. 

  The concerts move to  Ilorin on 23rd sept. at romeich hall , Abuja on 25th sept at BMO Arena,, Owerri on 30th sept. at Aladina hall, Benin on 3rd oct. at cultural centre, Ibadan on 7th Oct. at Jogor centre  
The grand finale concert will hold on 14th Oct. at Harbour point , Lagos.


  1. fuck why kaduna excluded

  2. ibadan jogor center will rock , cant wait