Breaking News


Sunday, September 7, 2014

P Square Unveils Sixth Album Cover and Tracklist

    P square has unveiled the cover art for their forthcoming sixth album,double trouble . The thirteen tracks album features american rapper T.I, don jazzy,dave scott , awilo logomba, jermaine jackson and will be released on september 12,2014